What Pinay Wants Pinay Gets

Welcome to my new blog! I have been writing blogs and journals ever since. I am just not sure when exactly. I started with Live Journal and then I made my website on Geocities, which both had gone to extinction. Although I think Live Journal still exists, that was my writing that have gone to oblivion.

I have written some blogs here and there but never have I sustained one. I feel sorry for myself that I never made that far, with my writing career. It must be the lack of drive or maybe that was only a “hype” thingy that drove me to write those blogs.

What Pinay Wants Pinay Gets started as a facebook page with which I posts and repost some of my interests and insights. This is not exclusively about Filipino stuffs and going ons. The page is dedicated to the Pinays and Pinays at heart. You maybe from other part of the world or of different race, you can be Pinay too.

The blog aims to celebrate Pinays or Filipino women. Some of the everyday lives and going ons are illustrated as a comic or rage comics. Also, Pinay at heart doesn’t only mean for transgender or transsexual but of course even for men.

Men, admit it or not there is also that femininity inside of you. This reminded me of one episode of Johnny Bravo(of Cartoon Network), where Johnny got curious about this other male character of whom can attract other ladies without even trying. The other guy told him (while singing) about letting go of his feminine side. Alright Pinoys, you can also be Pinay.

Again,welcome to my blog!
 

Writer’s block be like:
image

Leave a comment